Tales of the Jazz Age 7

Tales of the Jazz Age 7, Fitzgerald Francis Scott
Fitzgerald Francis Scott
Издательство: Т8
Год издания: 2018
ISBN: 978-5-521-07614-7
Серия: Top 100 Classic Books
322 руб купить


F. S. Fitzgerald was an American writer, whose works illustrate the Jazz Age. Tales of Jazz Age VII is a collection of brilliant short stories: The Scandal Detectives, He Thinks He’s Wonderful, The Captured Shadow, The Perfect Life and others. It also includes The Freshest Boy — the story about a naive and dreamy boy and his discouragement while attending a preparatory school.


Другие книги автора


Другие книги издательства

Measure for Measure, Shakespeare William Measure for Measure
Автор: Shakespeare William
Изд: Т8
360 руб купить

Другие книги серии